Favourite books of 2014

As we prepare to say good bye to 2014 and hello to 2015. The time has come to look back at my favorite books for 2014.

As I looked back over the books I have read this year I found it hard to decide what books should be on my favorites list. This year saw the end of 2 of my favorite series but it also saw the beginning of a few amazing new series. 
So after lots of thought & consideration I have come up with my top 13 for 2014.

13) Half Bad by Sally Green

image

12) Redeemed by PC &Kristin Cast

image

11) Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White

image

10)  Cursed by Jennifer L Armentrout

image

9) waterfall by Lauren Kate

image

8) Autumn Rose by Abigail Gibbs

image

7) Impulse by Vanessa Garden

image

6 ) Allegiance by Wanda Wiltshire

image

5) Unbroken by Paula Morris

image

4) Ghost House by Alexandra Adornetto

image

3) Captive by Vanessa Garden

image

2) Betrothed by Wanda Wiltshire

image

Drum roll please……………………

My favorite book for 2014 is

1) The Book of Life by Deborah Harkness

image

Did your favourite make the list?

Thank you to all the amazing authors who made our year better with your amazing story’s. 

3 thoughts on “Favourite books of 2014

Leave a Reply

